name
dav
description
Command line WebDAV client
owner
Olaf Wintermann <olaf.wintermann@gmail.com>
last change
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:04:18 +0100

Changes

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:04:18 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds blocksize also to the sync db default tip changeset | files
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:07:31 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds dav-sync splitconfig parser changeset | files
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:51:14 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds option to restore previous file versions changeset | files
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:20:38 +0100 Olaf Wintermann fixes dav_copy_node and improves dav-sync restore changeset | files
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:23:39 +0100 Olaf Wintermann implements list-versions for deltav syncdirs changeset | files
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:27:29 +0100 Olaf Wintermann changes list-versions output changeset | files
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:31:17 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds list-versions command changeset | files
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:24:25 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds -R and -M option to restore command changeset | files
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:14:48 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds possibility to restore specific files changeset | files
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:11:31 +0100 Olaf Wintermann adds metadata support to dav-sync pull changeset | files
...

Tags

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:10:25 +0200 v1.2.3 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:51:02 +0200 v1.2.2 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:05:10 +0200 v1.2.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:18:12 +0200 v1.2.0 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:41:01 +0100 v1.1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 10:25:11 +0200 v1.1.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 18:18:00 +0200 v1.0.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:04:18 +0100 default changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:10:25 +0200 v1.2 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:58:54 +0100 v1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial