name
dav
description
Command line WebDAV client
owner
Olaf Wintermann <olaf.wintermann@gmail.com>
last change
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:07:11 +0100

Changes

Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:07:11 +0100 Olaf Wintermann fix some versioning related bugs and add tests default tip changeset | files
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:18:58 +0100 Olaf Wintermann add tests for tag conflict resolution changeset | files
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:18:25 +0100 Olaf Wintermann add more metatests: move with metadata and directory metadata changeset | files
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:38:50 +0200 Mike Becker bash completion now handles spaces correctly in both quoted and unquoted strings changeset | files
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:55:53 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix sync_store_metadata changeset | files
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:40:35 +0200 Olaf Wintermann increase security in case of broken secret stores changeset | files
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:38:33 +0200 Mike Becker adds support for quotes in dav bash completion changeset | files
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:32:27 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix dav-sync copy with enabled metadata sync changeset | files
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:39:33 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix test system on solaris changeset | files
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:26:53 +0200 Olaf Wintermann add tests for dav-sync -t option changeset | files
...

Tags

Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:15:33 +0200 v1.2.4 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:10:25 +0200 v1.2.3 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:51:02 +0200 v1.2.2 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:05:10 +0200 v1.2.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:18:12 +0200 v1.2.0 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:41:01 +0100 v1.1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 10:25:11 +0200 v1.1.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 18:18:00 +0200 v1.0.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:07:11 +0100 default changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:15:33 +0200 v1.2 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:58:54 +0100 v1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial