name
dav
description
Command line WebDAV client
owner
Olaf Wintermann <olaf.wintermann@gmail.com>
last change
Sun, 12 May 2019 13:49:36 +0200

Changes

Sun, 12 May 2019 13:49:36 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix res_link initialization default tip changeset | files
Wed, 08 May 2019 19:34:35 +0200 Mike Becker fixes missing url encoding in dav_session_get_href() with enabled name decryption changeset | files
Wed, 08 May 2019 19:22:06 +0200 Mike Becker reduces code complexity of util_resource_name() changeset | files
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:04:37 +0200 Olaf Wintermann add function for decrypting and parsing crypto-prop elements changeset | files
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:02:34 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix dav_print_node changeset | files
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:54:31 +0200 Olaf Wintermann add func for creating the content of crypto-prop properties changeset | files
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:17:53 +0200 Olaf Wintermann add more simple dav-sync push tests changeset | files
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:27:06 +0200 Olaf Wintermann create collections before doing other stuff on dav-sync push changeset | files
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:06:16 +0200 Olaf Wintermann fix that knowledge about resource existence was fucked up by versioning_begin changeset | files
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:53:21 +0200 Olaf Wintermann change dav-sync push output for link resources changeset | files
...

Tags

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:10:25 +0200 v1.2.3 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:51:02 +0200 v1.2.2 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:05:10 +0200 v1.2.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:18:12 +0200 v1.2.0 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:41:01 +0100 v1.1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 10:25:11 +0200 v1.1.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 18:18:00 +0200 v1.0.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Sun, 12 May 2019 13:49:36 +0200 default changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:10:25 +0200 v1.2 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:58:54 +0100 v1.1 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:53:29 +0200 v1.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial